Contact ASCC  We look forward to hearing from you!


Association for Supportive Child Care

3910 S. Rural Road, Suite E • Tempe, AZ 85282

PHONE 480.829.0500 • CALL TOLL FREE 1.800.535.4599 • FAX 480.820.7288

 Maps and other ASCC locations


 Click on panel titles below for additional contact information:

ASCC Administration

Nicole Newhouse, CEO

 480-829-0500 x1102 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x1102 (Toll Free)

 480-820-7288

 nnewhouse@asccaz.org

Barbara Gordon, Program Manager

 480-829-0500 x 1232 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x 1232 (Toll Free)

 480-820-7288

 bgordon@asccaz.org

Dawn Henry, Program Manager

 480-829-0500 x 1112 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x 1112 (Toll Free)

 480-820-7288

 dhenry@asccaz.org

Vicki McCarty, Program Manager

 480-829-0500 x 2212 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x 2212 (Toll Free)

 480-820-7288

 vmccarty@asccaz.org

Todd Hirsch, Business Manager

 480-829-0500 x 1103 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x 1103 (Toll Free)

 480-820-7288

 thirsch@asccaz.org

Tamara Ford-Johnson, Administrative Assistant

 480-829-0500 x 1101 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x 1101 (Toll Free)

 480-820-7288

 tford-johnson@asccaz.org

Sarah Youngman, Marketing Director

 480-829-0500 x1206 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x1206 (Toll Free)

 syoungman@asccaz.org

ASCC Program Contacts

Arizona Kith and Kin Project

Sarah Ocampo-Schlesinger, Program Coordinator

 480-829-0500 x1126 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x1126 (Toll Free)

 socampo@asccaz.org

Child and Adult Care Food Program

Lori Mendoza, Program Coordinator

 480-829-0500 x2109 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x2109 (Toll Free)

 lmendoza@asccaz.org

Child Care Injury Prevention Program

Sarah Ocampo-Schlesinger, Program Coordinator

 480-829-0500 x1126 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x1126 (Toll Free)

 socampo@asccaz.org

Child Care Resource Network

Monica Horner, Program Coordinator

 480-829-0500 x1133 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x1133 (Toll Free)

 mhorner@asccaz.org

Growing Up Great Parent Education | Coconino County

Paula Stefani, Program Coordinator

 928-714-1716 (Flagstaff) • 800-222-3574 (Toll Free)

 pstefani@asccaz.org

La Paz/Mohave Professional Development Program

Marguerite Chieffo, Program Coordinator

 928-453-5221 (Lake Havasu City) • 877-548-5220 (Toll Free)

 mchieffo@asccaz.org

Leadership in Action Program

Sherri Jones, Program Coordinator

 480-829-0500 x1202 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x1202 (Toll Free)

 sjones@asccaz.org

Niños en Mi Casa

Monica Horner, Program Coordinator

 480-829-0500 x1133 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x1133 (Toll Free)

 mhorner@asccaz.org

Niños en Mi Casa | Coconino County

Paula Stefani, Program Coordinator

 928-714-1716 (Flagstaff) • 800-222-3574 (Toll Free)

 pstefani@asccaz.org

Phone Friend

Angela Alvarez, Program Coordinator

 480-829-0500 x2104 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x2104 (Toll Free)

 aalvarz@asccaz.org

Quality First Coaching

Lori Stinson, Program Coordinator

 480-829-0500 x1118 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x1118 (Toll Free)

 lstinson@asccaz.org

Quality First Assessment

Jennifer Hartwig, Program Coordinator

 480-829-0500 x2241 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x2241 (Toll Free)

 jhartwig@asccaz.org

Quality First Assessment

Virginia Maya, Program Coordinator

 480-829-0500 x2226 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x2226 (Toll Free)

 vmaya@asccaz.org

Reading is Fundamental (RIF)

Susan Florence

 480-829-0500 x1121 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x1121 (Toll Free)

 sflorence@asccaz.org

Resource Lending Library

Monica Horner, Program Coordinator

 480-829-0500 x1133 (Maricopa County) • 800-535-4599 x1133 (Toll Free)

 mhorner@asccaz.org

Resource Lending Library | Coconino County

Paula Stefani, Program Coordinator

 928-714-1716 (Flagstaff) • 800-222-3574 (Toll Free)

 pstefani@asccaz.org

ASCC Satellite Offices

Northern Arizona | Coconino County

Paula Stefani, Program Coordinator

 928-714-1716 (Flagstaff) • 800-222-3574 (Toll Free)

 pstefani@asccaz.org

Western Arizona | La Paz and Mohave Counties

Marguerite Chieffo, Program Coordinator

 928-453-5221 (Lake Havasu City) • 877-548-5220 (Toll Free)

 mchieffo@asccaz.org

Yuma

Rosa Taylor, Arizona Kith and Kin Project Program Specialist

 928-276-4083 (Yuma)

 928-782-5463

 rtaylor@asccaz.org

Yuma

Gloria Solis, Arizona Kith and Kin Program Child Care Provider

 928-276-4083 (Yuma)

 928-782-5463

 gsolis@asccaz.org

Can't find what you're looking for?

Give us a call:

 480-829-0500 (Maricopa County)

 800-535-4599 (Toll Free)

Search asccaz.org

 Site Map

Follow Us  

Contact Quick Links


Help Us Grow

Please support ASCC in its mission to improve the quality of child care in Arizona by making a donation today!

DONATE NOW

Privacy Policy


Keep Connected

Join Our Mailing List

Email:

Privacy Policy